In Video: Hans Mat Pagli from ‘Toilet Ek Prem Katha’


The first official song from ‘Toilet – Ek Prem Katha’ has been released.

The song titled ‘Hans Mat Pagli’ has been sung by Sonu Nigam and Shreya Ghoshal.

It stars Akshay Kumar, Bhumi Pednekar, Divyendu Sharma, Sudhir Pandey, Shubha Khote and Anupam Kher.

The film releases on 11th August 2017.

Watch Video

Latest From Related Articles

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!