Overnights: Asian TV channels continue to slide on Wednesday in UK

Asian TV channels continued to slip in UK ratings on Wednesday.

Box Office: Alia Bhatt’s ‘Gangubai Kathiawadi’ confirmed for February release

BizAsia Poll
Biz Diary

Monday 3rd January

  • Kabhi Kabhie Iteffaq Sey
  • starts on Star Plus

Thursday 13th January

  • ZEE TV HD
  • launches on Sky in UK

Saturday 15th January

  • India’s Got Talent
  • starts on Sony TV
View More Entries
Film Diary

Friday 14th January

  • Radhe Shyam

Friday 21st January

  • Prithviraj

Tuesday 25th January

  • Gehraiyaan (Prime Video)

Wednesday 26th January

  • Attack

Friday 4th February

  • Gangubai Kathiawadi
  • Badhaai Do

Friday 11th February

  • Laal Singh Chaddha

Friday 25th February

  • Jayeshbhai Jordaar

Friday 4th March

  • Bachchan Pandey

Friday 18th March

  • Shamshera

Friday 25th March

  • Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2

Friday 8th April

  • Dhaakad

Friday 29th April

  • MayDay

Friday 6th May

  • Heropanti 2

Friday 3rd June

  • Maidaan
View More Entries

Explore Our Most Clicked

Arjun releases statement on loss of wife Natasha Sandhu
Singer Arjun has revealed that his “team member” and “publicist” Natasha Sandhu, was his wife. Arjun, who has…
BizAsia Online Awards 2019 nominations announced
BizAsiaLive.com has officially unveiled the nominations shortlist for the first ever BizAsia Online Awards 2019. The awards were…
Star Parivaar Awards 2018: Winners list
Star Parivaar Awards took place in Mumbai on Saturday, with BizAsiaLive.com as the official international partner of the…
Jalsha Movies to premiere ‘Fidaa’ in India
Jalsha Movies is all set to host the Mega World TV Premier ‘Fidaa’ this Sunday. ‘Fidaa’ showcases the…
ZEE Gold Awards 2018: Winners list
The 11th ZEE Gold Awards have taken place at the Film City Studio in Mumbai. The event hosted…
In Video: Star Parivaar Awards 2018
BizAsia is the exclusive UK online partner for Star Parivaar Awards 2018. See all the pictures and videos…

See Our Event Gallery

Have You Read These?

Hum TV

Overnights: Hum TV stays firm at No.2 for fourth day on Friday in UK

Hum TV stayed No.2 in UK ratings for the fourth day.

Overnights: Hum TV stays strong at No.2 for third day running this week

Hum TV stayed strong at No.2 in UK on Thursday.

India Ratings: ‘Anupamaa’ stays top; ‘Saathiya’ returns to Top 5

'Saathiya 2' climbed back up to inside the Top 5 in India.

Aamir Khan & Ranbir Kapoor set to collaborate for a film?

Fans of Aamir Khan and Ranbir Kapoor will be ecstatic to hear that two of the biggest names in Bollywood are finally coming together...

Anil Kapoor, Salman Khan & Fardeen Khan return for ‘No Entry’ sequel?

Nearly two decades on, director Anees Bazmee’s hit comedy 'No Entry' (2005) is finally getting a sequel. The film will feature the original male...