ZEE Gold Awards 2017: Winners list


The ZEE Gold Awards 2017 have taken place with Indian television industry’s biggest stars gracing the event in Mumbai.

Amongst the names that were present included Karan Wahi, Mouni Roy, Prince Narula, Anita Hassanandani and Jay Bhanushali. The big winner on the night were ‘Yeh Hai Mohabbatein’, ‘Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai’ and ‘Ishqbaaaz’ on Star Plus, which grab the most gongs.

ZEE Gold Awards – Full winners list below:

Best Drama Series
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

strong>Best Actor Award (Critics)
Divyanka Tripathi

Best Actor Award
Karan Patel & Nakuul Mehta

Best Jodi Award
Divyanka-Karan & Nakuul-Surbhi

Best Comic Actor
Bharti Singh

Best Child Actor
Kartikey Malviya

Face Of The Year and Best Actress Popular
Mouni Roy

Most Fit Actor
Mohammad Nazim

Most Fit Actress
Rubina Dilaik & Barkha Sengupta

Best Supporting Actor
Prachi Shah

Best Supporting Actress (popular)
Parul Chauhan

Best Actor in Negative Role
Vikkas Manaktala

Best Actress In Negative Role
Adaa Khan & Riddi Dogra

Best Actress In Negative Role (popular)
Anita Hassanandani

Best Anchor
Rithvik Dhanjani & Paritosh Tripathi

Best Comedy Show
Bhabhiji Ghar Par Hain

Best Non Fiction Show
Rising Star

Rising Film Star
Sargun Mehta

Latest From Related Articles

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!