PTC Punjabi Film Awards 2015: Winners List

PTC Punjabi Film Awards 2015
PTC Punjabi Film Awards 2015

This year’s PTC Punjabi Film Awards proved a huge hit amongst the star studded attendees at the event last night.

Ms. Rajiee M Shinde, CEO & Director ��� PTC Network and Mr. Rabindra Narayan, President & Director ��� PTC Network, greeted the biggest Bollywood and Pollywood stars in the Industry, including Bobby Deol, Sonu Sood, Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Huma Qureshi, Poonam Dhillon, Gauhar Khan, Zarine Khan, , Rahul Dev, Mukesh Rishi, Pawan Malhotra , Rashmi and the entire Punjabi Stars , as they walked the Red Carpet. The trio anchors Sonu Sood, Diljit Dosanjh and Binnu Dhillon took light hearted gestures and made sure that a packed audience of over 10,000 stayed put right till the end.

Rajiee M Shinde, CEO PTC Network confirmed that the Red Carpet would be telecast on 27th March and the Main Event on Saturday 28th March in India, USA, Canada, Europe, Australia and New Zealand.

Best Background Score : Raju Singh For ���Punjab 1984���

Best Editing: Sandeep Francis For ���Jatt James Bond���

Best Story: Jas Grewal for ���Jatt James Bond���

Best Cinematography: Anshul Chobey For ���Punjab 1984�۝

Best Screenplay: Amberdeep Singh for ���Goreyan Nu Daffa Karo���

Best Dialogue: Anurag Singh / Amberdeep Singh for ���Disco Singh���

Best Lyricist: Kumaar For ���Sooraj�۝ from the film ���Mundeyan Ton Bachke Rahin�۝ And Raj Ranjodh For ���Swah Banke�۝ from the film ���Punjab 1984�۝

Best Music Director: Gurmeet Singh / Jatinder Shah / Nick Dhammu / Gurmoh for ���Punjab 1984�۝ and Jatinder Shah for ���Disco Singh�۝

Best Female Playback Singer: Harshdeep Kaur for ���Lori��� from the film ���Punjab 1984�۝

Best Male Playback Singer: Feroz Khan for ���Hathan Vich�۝ from the film ���Mr & Mrs 420�۝

Most Popular Song of the year: Chandi Di Dabbi from ���Jatt James Bond�۝ and Happy Birthday from ���Disco Singh�۝

Best Performance in a Comic Role: B N Sharma for ���Disco Singh�۝

Best Performance in a Negative Role: Pavan Malhotra For ���Punjab 1984�۝

Best Supporting Actress: Upasna Singh For ���Disco Singh�۝

Best Supporting Actor: Binnu Dhillon For ���Mr & Mrs 420�۝ and Yashpal Sharma For ���Jatt James Bond�۝

Best Debut (Female): Zarine Khan For ���Jatt James Bond�۝

Best Debut (Male): Jassi Gill For ���Mr & Mrs 420�۝

Best Debut Director: Rohit Jugraj For ���Jatt James Bond�۝

Best Director: Rohit Jugraj for “Jatt James Bond”

Best Actress: Surveen Chawla for ���Disco Singh�۝

Best Actor: Diljit Dosanjh for ���Punjab 1984�۝ and Gippy Grewal for ���Jatt James Bond�۝

Best Film: Punjab 1984

Critics Award for Best Actress: Kirron Kher For ���Punjab 1984�۝

Critics Award for Best Director: Anurag Singh For ���Punjab 1984�۝

Lifetime Achievement Award: Kulbhushan Kharbanda Ji

Star Forever Award: Gurdas Mann For ���Dil Vil Pyaar Vyaar�۝

Family Film of the Year Award: Manjeet Mann For ���Dil Vil Pyaar Vyaar�۝

Special Recognition Award: Poonam Dhillon for ���Double Di Trouble�۝

Special Recognition Award: Chaar Sahibzaade

Film with a Social Message: Baaz

Latest From Related Articles

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!