ZEE Rishtey Awards 2020: Winners list

ZEE Rishtey Awards 2020

ZEE Entertainment Enterprises Limited’s flagship ZEE TV event, ZEE Rishtey Awards took place on Saturday (5th December 2020).

The event attended by some of the biggest ZEE TV talent including Shabir Ahluwalia and Sriti Jha from ‘Kumkum Bhagya’, Shraddha Arya from ‘Kundali Bhagya’ and a host of other celebrities made their presence felt.

ZEE Rishtey Awards 2020 will air on Sunday 27th December on ZEE TV.

Winners list

Favourite Show
Kundali Bhagya

Favourite Character
Shraddha Arya – Kundali Bhagya

ZEE5 Awards
Shraddha Arya – Kundali Bhagya

Favourite Jodi
Shraddha Arya & Dheeraj Dhoopar

Favourite Bahu
Shraddha Arya

Best Saas
Juhi Parmar

Favourite Maa
Reem Shaikh

Favorite Naya Sadasya (Male)
Rajveer Singh & Nikki Sharma

Favorite Naya Sadasya (Female)
Pratibha Ranta

Best Actors In Negative Role
Sanjay Gagnani, Ruhi Chaturvedi & Swati Kapoor

Excellency In Story Writing
Anil Nagpal & Kavita Nagpal for Kumkum Bhagya & Kundali Bhagya

ZEE Rishton Ki Parakh

Social Swagger
Reem Shaikh

Latest From Related Articles

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!