Top header Banner
Top header Banner
Middle top Banner

ZEE Gold Awards 2018: Winners list

The 11th ZEE Gold Awards have taken place at the Film City Studio in Mumbai.

The event hosted by Nakuul Mehta, featured Mouni Roy, Hina Khan, Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya, Anita Hassanandani, Arjun Bijlani, Jay Soni and Sriti Jha. Actress Drashti Dhami paid a moving musical tribute to Bollywood star, Sridevi, who passed away in February.

ZEE Gold Awards air on ZEE TV this Sunday night.

Check out the list of winners below.

Popular Awards

Best Actor (male)- Shabir Ahluwali (KumKum Bhagya), Nakul Mehta (Ishqbaaz)

Best Actor( female)- Sriti Jha (KumKum Bhagya), Shraddha Arya (Kundali Bhagya)

Best Actor in Lead role (Male Negative) – Arjun Bijlani (Ishq Mein Marjawan)

Best Actor in Lead role (female Negative)- Shikha Singh Shah (KumKum Bhagya)

Best Actor Supporting role (male)- Manit Joura, Kunal Jaisingh (Ishqbaaz)

Best Actor Supporting role (female)- Anjum Fakih (Kundali Bhagya)

Best Actor in comic role male- Dilip Joshi (Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashma)

Best actor in comic role female- Shubhangi Atre (Bhabiji Ghar Par Hain)

Best Anchor – Ravi Dubey

Gold Debut Male- Rithvik Arora (Tu Aashiqui)

Gold Debut Female- Bhumika Gurung (Nimki Mukhiya), Jannat Zubair (Tu Aashiqui)

Best Comedy Series- Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashma, Kya Haal Mr. Panchaal?

Best television fiction – Kumkum Bhagya

Critics Awards

Best Actor Male – Vivian Dsena

Best Actor female- Jennifer Winget

Best actor in lead role male negative- Sudesh Berry (Shakti – Astitva
ek ehsaas Ki) , Manish Wadhwa(Paramavtaar Shri Krishna)

Best Actor in lead role female negative- Pallavi Pradhan (Jiji Maa)

Best Actor Supporting role (male)- Sachin Tyagi

Best Actor Supporting role (female)- Kamya Punjabi

Best Actor in comic role male- Shailesh Lodha

Best Actor in comic role female- Krystle Dsouza

Special Awards

Producer Honours for completing 1000- Crime Patrol Satark, Yeh Hain
Mohabattien, Kumkum Bhagya, Udaan

Path Breaking Show Drama(fiction) – Ishq Suban Allah

Path Breaking Show drama (Non fiction)- Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Little Champs 6

Hall of Fames (show) _ Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hain

Hall of Fame – Dayanand Shetty ( CID)

Rising film star from television – Mouni Roy

Gold Recognition for best actor in a digital series- Vivek Oberoi

Other Awards

Most Fit actor Male – Shoaib Ibrahim, Vivek Dahiya

Most fit actor female- Surbhi Jyoti, Karishma Tanna

Best reality show- Rising Star 2

Best child Actor- Aakriti Sharma

Stellar Performance of the year

Male- Mohit Malik

Female- Surbhi Chandana, Meera Deosthale

Style Diva of the television industry – Hina Khan

Best on-screen Jodi- Mohsin Khan Shivangi Joshi

Most celebrated actor male and female- Karan Patel, and Divyanka Tripathi

Best Channel with wholesome entertainment – Zee Tv

Wholesome Entertainer of the year- Bharti Singh

Best Show crime thriller- Ishq Mein Marjawan

Kesh King Healthy hair- Divyanka Tripathi.