ZEE TV to replace ‘Woh Apna Sa’ with ‘Yeh Teri Galiyaan’


ZEE TV will bidding adieu to ‘Woh Apna Sa’ later this month, with the launch of ‘Yeh Teri Galiyaan’ in the primetime slot.

‘Yeh Teri Galiyaan’ produced by Cinevistaas Limited, stars Manish Goplani, Vrushika Mehta and Renee Dhyani. The show is said to be based on Kolkata’s red light district Sonagachi. Shubhangi Latkar will be playing a pivotal role in the show too.

‘Yeh Teri Galiyaan’ launches on Wednesday 25th July at 19:00 (India) and 19:30 (UK).

Latest From Related Articles

Overnights: Star Plus stays top on Tuesday; Geo TV jumps to No.2

Sky announces launch of two new channels, Sky Crime & Sky Comedy

India Ratings: Star Plus stays tops; ZEE TV slides in Urban region

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!