In Video: Title track from ‘Prasthanam’


The first track from ‘Prasthanam’ has been released.

The title track has been rendered by Dev Negi and is composed by Aditya Dev. It captures the film’s core theme, which revolves around a family with a political background.

‘Prasthanam’ stars Sanjay Dutt, Manisha Koirala, Jackie Shroff, Chunky Panday, Ali Fazal, Amyra Dastur and Satyajeet Dubey. The film releases on 20th September 2019.