B4U’s new music album available to download


B4U Music proudly recommends the first digital download compilation of its kind, ��Urban Desi�۪. B4U will be promoting the compilation on B4U Music & B4U Movies across the UK and USA.

This unique compilation is only available at www.brasianbeats.com and is compatible with i-pod, mobile phone and all MP3 devices. Music buyers can purchase the perfect 15 Brit Asian tunes by downloading ��Urban Desi�۪ directly to a PC by a safe and legal click of the mouse. After downloading the compilation buyers can ��burn�۪ a copy of the digital compilation onto a CD Rom.

This digital album brings together a selection of Brit Asian tunes including exclusives which are only available on the ��B4U Music recommends Urban Desi�۪ digital compilation.

��Urban Desi�۪ features Artists such as Raghav who has truly smashed the UK Urban Mainstream. The international star also rocked India by knocking up multi-platinum album sales and supports ��Urban Desi�۪ with an exclusive remix of ���Let�۪s Work It Out.�۝.

Associate Club Smashers Zeus and DJ Sanj also contribute ��speaker thumping anthems�۪ including an exclusive mix of ���Kangna�۝.

��Urban Desi�۪ features yet another digital exclusive; ���We Can Make It Better�۝ by the charity DonAsian. Royalties from this record will go to those affected by the Pakistani earthquake and for children affected by the tsunami. This widely supported track was produced by Mukthar Sahota and A R Rahman and features guest artists including Sukhwinder Singh, Jaspinder Narula, Hans Raj Hans, UK Apache, Dhami (Heera), Channi (Alaap), E=MC, Shahin Badar, Sumeet and Surinder Sandhu (Sarangi).


1. Zeus – Kangna Remix 2006
2. Bombay Rockers – Ari Ari
3. Raghav – Let’s Work It Out (Sly and Robbie remix)
4. Kray Twinz – ‘straight flush’ (low deep remix)
5. Sanj – Block Party
6. DJ Vix feat MC LYCA & Priya – Yaar Kure
7. Achanak ��� Teri Meri Ek Jinder
8. Sona Family presents Hard Kaur – Glassy
9. DeZor ��� Jaat Rock
10. Donasian – We can make it better (Tsunami Lehar)
11. Lil Sach – Dance With Me
12. Deeyah – Plan of my own
13. Hunterz / Ihers ��� Yaara Di Yaari
14. Alley Cat Dogs feat. Hard Kaur – Hung like me
15. Lil Sach ��� Let�۪s Dance

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!