In Video: Chin Chin Chu from ‘Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi’


The latest music video from ‘Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi’ has been released.

The peppy number “Chin Chin Chu” has been rendered by Jassie Gill and Sonakshi Sinha.

‘Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi’ stars Sinha, Diana Penty, Jimmy Sheirgill, Jassie Gill and Piyush Mishra. Directed by Mudassar Aziz,

‘Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi’ releases on 24th August 2018.

Watch Video

Latest From Related Articles

In Video: Tu Mila To Haina from ‘De De Pyaar De’

In Video: Slowly Slowly by Guru Randhawa ft Pitbull

In Video: The Jawaani Song from ‘Student Of The Year 2’

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!