International Bhojpuri Films Award 2017


Event: International Bhojpuri Film Awards 2017
Venue: Indigo at The O2
When: Sunday 30th July 2017

The International Bhojpuri Film Awards 2017 will pay homage to the biggest stars in Bhojpuri cinema.The star studded event will see the likes of Shatrughan Sinha, Govinda, Dinesh Lal Yadav, Pakhi Hegde, Manoj Tiwari, Ravi Kishan, Subhi Sharma, Shyamli Sirvastava, Malini Awasthi, Pawan Singh and Rajeev Mishra.

TV stars Karan Tacker and Rashmi Desai will also be in attendance.

Tickets are available to purchase from AXS.

Latest From Related Articles

Sunidhi Chauhan 2019 UK/Europe tour announced

UK Asian Film Festival returns for 2019 with ‘Revolution’ theme

In Pictures: Team ‘Gully Boy’ at the Berlinale 2019 premiere

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!