In Video: Sip Sip from ‘Arjun Patiala’


The latest track from ‘Arjun Patiala’ has been released.

The song Sip Sip features the vocals of Guru Bhullar and Akash D.

The movie is an Indian romantic cop spoof comedy film directed by Rohit Jugraj. It stars Diljit Dosanjh, Kriti Sanon and Varun Sharma.

‘Arjun Patiala’ releases on 26th July 2019.

Latest From Related Articles

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!