The first batch of posters for ‘Marjaavaan’ have been released.

The film helmed by Milap Milan Zaveri, is produced by Bhushan Kumar’s T-Series and Emmay Entertainment’s Monisha Advani, Madhu Bhojwani and Nikkhil Advani. It stars Sidharth Malhotra, Tara Sutaria, Rakul Preet Singh and Ritiesh Deshmukh.

Latest From Related Articles

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!