IIFA 2017 line-up announced


The International Indian Film Awards (IIFA) were officially announced last week, confirmed to be taking to New York this year in July. The performance line-up has also been revealed.

This year, performers include Katrina Kaif, Shahid Kapoor, Alia Bhatt, Kriti Sanon and Sushant Singh Rajput. Aside from this, there’s also buzz that Salman Khan will be performing, as will AR Rahman, if the official IIFA social media accounts are anything to go by.

Anil Kapoor has also confirmed his attendance.

The awards will be on 14th-15th July and are taking place in New York for the first time.

Latest From Related Articles

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!