Star Parivaar Awards 2018: Winners list

Star Parivaar Awards took place in Mumbai on Saturday, with as the official international partner of the event. We bring you the winners...

ZEE Gold Awards 2018: Winners list

The 11th ZEE Gold Awards have taken place at the Film City Studio in Mumbai. The event hosted by Nakuul Mehta, featured Mouni Roy, Hina...

In Video: Star Parivaar Awards 2018

BizAsia is the exclusive UK online partner for Star Parivaar Awards 2018. See all the pictures and videos here.

ZEE Rishtey Awards 2017: Winners list

ZEE TV announced the winners for ZEE Rishtey Awards at a star-studded extravaganza. It was a memorable evening when the entire constellation of ZEE...

‘Ladies Special’ to end on Sony TV; to return with Season 3

Sony Entertainment Television is in re-jig mode with 'Yeh Un Dinon Ki Baat Hai' and 'Patiala Babes' expected to end in August. It has...

Star Parivaar Awards 2017: Voting details

The Star Parivaar Awards are back for 2017 and as is bringing readers exclusive updates, we can now reveal that the broadcaster...

ZEE Rishtey Awards 2018: Nominations

For 26 years, Zee TV has been entertaining viewers by bringing them unparalleled content, memorable stories and relatable characters. These characters have become an...

Two new Asian characters to join ‘EastEnders’

EastEnders will be getting two new additions to the the Ahmed family arriving in Walford to cause a stir. Masood Ahmed (Nitin Ganatra) is in...

Gold Awards 2019: Winners list

The 12th Gold Awards have taken place in Mumbai amongst the creme of the crème de la crème stars from the small screen. It was...

Avinash Mishra on ‘YRHPK’: “There is a great positive vibe on the set”

Avinash Mishra recently joined Rajan Shahi's popular show 'Yeh Rishtey Hain Pyaar Ke' and is seen as Kunal Rajvansh. He appreciated the producer for...

Indian Telly Awards 2019: Winners list

The 15th annual Indian Telly Awards took place in Mumbai earlier this evening, with 'Kasautii Zindagii Kay' and 'Bepannaah' being crowned the biggest winners...

MTV Box Cricket League returns for 2019

With a rocking season last year, Ekta Kapoor, MTV and Anand Mishra are back with the next season of MTV Box Cricket League (BCL)....

ZEE Rishtey Awards 2014: Winners list

ZEE TV has announced the winners for this year�۪s ZEE Rishtey Awards at a star-studded extravaganza. It was a memorable evening when the entire...

Hum Awards 2019: Winners list

The 7th Hum Awards have taken place in Houston, US on Saturday night, with some huge victories for 'Dar Si Jati Hai Sila' and...

Alisha Panwar on why she enjoys ‘Ishq Mein Marjawan’ on Colors

Alisha Panwar has had quite a successful innings on Colors' hit show 'Ishq Mein Marjawan', produced by Yash and Mamta Patnaik (Beyond Dreams), which...

Sony TV’s new show ‘Isharon Isharon Mein’ based on classic film ‘Koshish’?

Sony Entertainment Television is gearing up for its new show 'Isharon Isharon Mein', which reportedly is based on the classic Bollywood film 'Koshish'. According to...

Zain Imam to return with new show on Star Bharat

Television star, Zain Imam is set to return on the small screen with a new show on Star Bharat. Reports say that the fiction will...

Confirmed: ‘Kahaan Hum Kahaan Tum’ to end on Star Plus in March

'Kahaan Hum Kahaan Tum' to end in March.

ITA Awards 2019: Winners list

The Indian Television Academy (ITA) awards took place in Indore on Sunday, with 'Kundali Bhagya' and 'Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai' winning big...

ZEE Rishtey Awards 2019: Winners list

This year's ZEE Rishtey Awards have taken place, with 'Guddan Tumse Na Ho Payega' emerging as one of the biggest winners, along with channel...