Actors, filmmakers meet PM Narendra Modi; click group selfie


A delegation of actors and filmmakers have been with Prime Minister Narendra Modi today in Delhi.

The delegation consisted of Rohit Shetty, Karan Johar, Ranveer Singh, Alia Bhatt, Ranbir Kapoor, Sidharth Malhotra, Ayushmann Khurrana, Ashwiny Iyer Tiwari, Bhumi Pednekar, Vicky Kaushal, Varun Dhawan, Ekta Kapoor and Rajkummar Rao.

The actors have been sharing photographs on social media.

Latest From Related Articles

Rahat Fateh Ali Khan receives honorary degree at Oxford University

Malaika Arora makes it official with birthday post for beau Arjun Kapoor

Anurag Kashyap: “I am most excited to be at this year’s London Indian Film Festival”

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!