4th IAA Leadership Awards: Winners list

Raj Nayak wins at 4th IAA Leadership Awards
Raj Nayak wins at 4th IAA Leadership Awards

The International Advertising Association (IAA) ��� India Chapter today announced the winners of the 4th edition of the IAA Leadership Awards at a glorious ceremony at Grand Hyatt, Mumbai. The awards, presented by Chief Guest Hon�۪ble Union Minister of State for Home Affairs, Shri Kiren Rijiju, celebrated the achievements by some of the most creative and strategic minds from the streams of Marketing, Media and Advertising.

Raj Nayak, CEO of Colors and India TV Chairman and Editor in Chief, Rajat Sharma were amongst the big winners on the night. The awards were recognized the achievements of diverse groups of individuals for their incredible contribution in designing path-breaking and high impact marketing initiatives to strengthen their respective brand�۪s promise and standing amongst consumers.


Congratulating the winners, Hon�۪ble Union Minister of State for Home Affairs, Shri Kiren Rijiju said, ���I am impressed with how the evening and awards have been conceived. IAA is an important body when it comes to championing the marketers. As India is taking its rightful place in the world, the marketing and advertising world is catapulting India even faster. A decade ago, we used to have respect but we were never perceived as leaders. However, today, we receive tremendous recognition abroad. We have begun recognising our leaders ��� news is getting anchor-specific and editor-centric. Even Narendra Modi is a brand! This is the moment that belongs to India.�۝

Commenting on the evening, Sam Balsara, Chairman ��� IAA Leadership Awards Committee said, ���This year, at the 4th IAA Leadership Awards, we have seen some tough competition that has been carried out by teams across industries. The decision-making process has been robust and after deep deliberation, we have finally arrived on the list of winners who have been honoured today. As the evening draws to a close, I would like to extend my heartiest congratulations to the winners and look forward to some great work from them in coming years�۝.

Speaking on the occasion, Srinivasan K Swamy, President of IAA�۪s India Chapter said, ���The IAA Leadership Awards are testimony of the inspirational work that industry leaders and creative minds accomplish during the course of the year. Today, we are celebrating the extraordinary work and journey of the industry at large from the year gone by. The campaigns have achieved much success in the brand�۪s positioning and perception. I congratulate the winners and hope to see such incredible work for years to come�۝.

Latest From Related Articles

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!