ZEE Rishtey Awards 2019: Winners list

ZEE Rishtey Awards 2019

This year’s ZEE Rishtey Awards have taken place, with ‘Guddan Tumse Na Ho Payega’ emerging as one of the biggest winners, along with channel drivers ‘Kundali Bhagya’ and ‘Kumkum Bhagya’.

Unsurprisingly, the leads of the latter two shows clinched the Best Jodi Award – Shraddha Arya and Dheeraj Dhoopar (Kundali Bhagya) and Sriti Jha and Shabbir Ahluwalia (Kumkum Bhagya).

The event was hosted by Paritosh Tripathi and Ravi Dubey.

Best Show
Guddan Tumse Na Ho Payega

Favourite Actor (Female)
Kanika Mann (Guddan Tumse Na Ho Payega)

Favourite Actor (Male)
Dheeraj Dhoopar (Kundali Bhagya)

Best Naya Jodi
Krishna Kaul and Mugdha Chaphekar (Kumkum Bhagya)

Best Jodi
Shraddha Arya and Dheeraj Dhoopar (Kundali Bhagya)

Best On-Screen Jodi
Sriti Jha and Shabbir Ahluwalia (Kumkum Bhagya)

Best Beti
Reem Shaikh (Tujhse Hai Raabta)

Best Bhabi
Sehrish Ali and Shweta Mahadik (Guddan Tumse Na Ho Payega)

Best Director
Vikram Ghai (Ishq Subhan Allah)

Social Swagger
Dheeraj Dhoopar (Kundali Bhagya)

Best Judge Panel
Amaal Malik and Richa Sharma (Sa Re Ga Ma Pa L’il Champs)

Latest From Related Articles

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!