‘ZEE Comedy Show’ set to go off-air this week on ZEE TV


ZEE TV will bidding adieu to its recently launched ‘ZEE Comedy Show’ this week.

The show featuring comedians Ali Asgar, Sugandha Mishra Bhosle, Dr Sanket Bhosale, Gaurav Dubey, Ballraaj, Siddharth Sagar, Divyansh Dwivedi, Tejasswi Prakash, Chitrashi Rawat, Aditya Narayan and Punit J. Pathak, will be going off-air this weekend.

A replacement for the show is yet to be announced.

Keep it with BizAsiaLive.com for more.

Latest From Related Articles

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!