ZEE Cine Awards 2018: Winners list


The annual ZEE Cine Awards have taken place in Mumbai, with ‘Golmaal Again’, ‘Secret Superstar’ and ‘Toilet Ek Prem Katha’ doing well. Sridevi and Varun Kapoor were named Best Actors at the event, while ‘Tubelight’ also surprised with a number of gongs.

See the winners list below:

Best Film: Golmaal Again

Best Director: Ashiwini Iyer Tiwari (Bareilly Ki Barfi)

Best Actor (Female): Sridevi for ‘Mom’

Best Actor (Male): Varun Dhawan for ‘Badrinath Ki Dulhania’

Best Actor in a Negative Role: Raj Rajun for ‘Secret Superstar’

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Female): Meher Vij for ‘Secret Superstar’

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Male): Anil Kapoor for ‘Mubarakan’

Best Debut Director: Advait Chandan for ‘Secret Superstar’

Best Debut (Male): Matin Ray Tangu (Tubelight)

Best Debut (Female): Nidhi Aggarwal (Munna Michael)

Viewers Choice Best Film Award: ‘Toilet – Ek Prem Katha’

Viewers Choice Best Actor (Female): Alia Bhatt for ‘Badrinath Ki Dulhania’

Extraordinary Impact Award: ‘Toilet – Ek Prem Katha’

Extraordinary Legend Award: Amitabh Bachchan

Extraordinary Franchise Award: ‘Baahubali’

Viewers Choice Best Actor Award (Male): Akshay Kumar for ‘Jolly LLB 2’

Extraordinary Impact Award (Female): Taapsee Pannu for ‘Naam Shabana’

Extraordinary Impact Award (Male): Rajkummar Rao

Latest From Related Articles

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!