ZEE Astitva Awards 2007 in September


ZEE Network’s annual woman recognition – ZEE Astitva Awards return next month.

The awards, which celebrate the spirit of woman achievers is now in its third succesive year.

The Jury for Dabur Vatika Zee Astitva Awards comprises of eminent personalities like Rajashree Birla, Simone Tata, Priya Dutt, Rajashree Birla (ICICI Bank), Sangita Jindal, Sathya Saran, Pheroza Godrej and Shreyasi Goenka.

The awards shall be given in diverse fields such as contributions to society in beauty and fashion, defence, police force, finance, banking and journalism.

The event will be telecast on 9th September at 21:00 on ZEE TV India and on ZEE TV UK later in the month.

Latest From Related Articles

Eros International joins hands with Kyta Productions for ‘Pataakha’ & ‘Kirik Party’

Akshay Kumars New Band

Sriram Raghavan on casting ‘AndhaDhun’: “We didn’t think of Ayushmann”

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!