ZEE Rishtey Awards 2018: Winners list


After last week’s Star Parivaar Awards by Star Plus, ZEE Network’s annual awards ceremony for TV took place on Saturday – ZEE Rishtey Awards 2018.

Beginning with ZEE TV’s most favourite on-screen pair, Abhi and Pragya played by Shabbir and Sriti. This reel couple has dominated the television world with their sparkling chemistry and excellent acting skills. At Zee Rishtey Awards 2018, they lifted ‘Best Jodi’ award to make it fourth-straight win in ‘Favourite Jodi’ category.

Best Jodi: Sriti-Shabbir of Kumkum Bhagya
Best New Jodi: Adnan-Eisha of Ishq Subhan Allah
Favourite Popular Face (Female): Shraddha Arya for Kundali Bhagya
Favourite Popular Face (Male): Dheeraj Dhoopar for Kundali Bhagya
Favourite Naya Sadasya (Male): Karan Jotwani of Aap Ke Aa Jane Se
Naya Sadasya: Mishal Raheja of Kumkum Bhagya
Best Actor Male (Negative Lead): Sanjay Gagnani of Kundali Bhagya
Best Show Across The Channels: Naagin
Social Swagger: Eisha Singh of Ishq Subhan Allah
Best Show: Kulfi Kumar Bajewala
Favourite Beti: Meera of Kaleerein
Favourite Saas: Kanika Mann of Guddan Tumse Na Ho Payega
Favourite Pita: Suneel Pushkarna as Irfan Siddiqui of Ishq Subhan Allah

Latest From Related Articles

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!