‘X Factor India’ final twelve contestants revealed


The final twelve contestants of this year’s ‘X Factor India’ have been shortlisted, plus the three categories each of the judges will be looking after.

Singer Sonu Nigam will mentor four hopefuls in the 16 – 25 years category. Shreya Ghosal will mentor the 25 years and above candidates and Sanjay Leela Bhansali will take care of the groups.

Sonu’s team consists of Seema Jha, Piyush Kapoor, Sahiti G and Shovon Ganguly. Shreya�۪s team comprises of Manjeera Ganguly, Geet Sagar, Kartar Singh and Amit Jadhav while Sanjay’s groups go by the names Last Minute, Nirmitee, Sajda and Deewane.

From this weekend, an act will be eliminated from the show each week until the final in early-August.

‘X Factor India’ is on-air Friday-Saturday at 21:00.

Latest From Related Articles

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!