Voot to stream Abu Dhabi T10 tournament free

BizAsia Correspondent



ICC’s only sanctioned 10-over tournament, Abu Dhabi T10 will stream free on digital streaming giant, Voot. It begins from 19th November 2021 and runs over UAE’S 50th national day celebratory weekend.

The fifth season of Abu Dhabi T10 will feature eight teams. The tournament will feature players like Irfan Pathan, Yusuf Pathan, Shahid Afridi, Muhammad Amir, Eoin Morgan, David Miller, Dawid Malan, Faf Du Plessis, Jason Roy, Chris Gayle, Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Colin Munro, Babar Azam, Wahab Riaz, Imran Tahir and others.

It will also air on Colors Cineplex SD (Hindi), Colors Cineplex HD (English), Rishtey Cineplex (Hindi), Voot and Jio).