In Video: Swag Saha Nahi Jaye from ‘Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi’


The first song from ‘Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi’ is out and features lead actor Sonakshi Sinha.

Titled Swag Saha Nahi Jaye, the song also sees Jimmy Sheirgill, Jassi Gill and Piyush Mishra.

The film is due for release on 24th August.

Watch Video

Latest From Related Articles

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!