In Video: Rafta Rafta from ‘Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se’


The much awaited track Rafta Rafta from the forthcoming ‘Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se’ is finally out.

The song features Salman Khan, Rekha, Shatrughan Sinha and Sonakshi Sinha along with the main cast consisting of Dharmendra, Sunny Deol and Bobby Deol. The song is a medley of popular songs.

Touted as the 2018 party anthem, Vishal Mishra Studio, AVM Studio and Aditya Dev Studio by Shubhansh Tiwari, Rahul Sharma and Aditya Dev lend their vocals and skills to the track.

Watch Video

Latest From Related Articles

Foji Gill set to return to music scene after jail sentence

In Picture: Pritam excited about ‘Brahmastra’ soundtrack

In Video: Apna Time Aayega from ‘Gully Boy’

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!