In Video: ‘Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi’ theatrical trailer


The official theatrical trailer of ‘Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi’ has been released by Eros Now.

The film stars Sonakshi Sinha, Jimmy Shergill, Jassie Gill, Diana Penty, Ali Fazal and Piyush Mishra.

‘Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi’ releases on 24th August 2018.

Watch Video

Latest From Related Articles

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!