After its longest ever run on ZEE TV and its record breaking viewership figures, ‘Sa Re Ga Ma Pa – Lil Champs’ came to a close with two winners being chosen for the first time.

The grand finale of the popular singing reality show was held in Jaipur, where Anjali Gaikwad and Shreyan Bhattacharya walked away with the winning prize. Both winners received the same number of votes, which resulted in a winning tie.

This year’s ‘Sa Re Ga Ma Pa – Lil Champs’ proved a monster hit, with a number of extensions that were given due to the popularity of the show propelling ZEE TV to new heights.

Keep it with BizAsiaLive.com for more.