T-Series bags music rights of Prakash Jha’s next 3 films

Prakash Jha
Prakash Jha

After the successful endeavor with Satyagrah, T-Series now holds music rights of ��Crazy Cukkad Family�۪ starring Swanand Kirkire, Shilpa Shukla along with an Ensemble cast directed by debutant Ritesh Menon, ��Lipstick Wale�۪ starring Ratna Pathak, Konkana Sen Sharma, Ahana Kumra, Plabita Borthakur, Sushant Singh, Vikrant Massey, Vaibhav Tatwade directed by Alankrita Shrivastav, ��Fraud Saiyyan�۪ starring Arshad Warsi, Saurabh Shukla and Kirti Kulhari directed by Saurabh Shrivastav.

Bhushan Kumar says, “I am happy to work with Prakash Jha and his team again after Satyagraha.. We have acquired the music rights of his next productions Crazy Cukkad Family, Lipstick Wale Sapne and Fraud Saiyyan. The films are quirky and unconventional and so is its music.”

Prakash Jha of Prakash Jha Production says, ���All the three films are being made by young directors and Bhushanji loved the music.. It’s always a pleasure working with T Series. They have a great team and bring in a lot of value to the promotions.�۝

Latest From Related Articles

Priyanka & Kareena shoot for ‘Koffee With Karan’ episode today

Film body suspends Sajid Khan for a year over #MeToo allegations

Arjun Rampal’s digital debut confirmed in ZEE5’s ‘The Final Call’


  1. Why is there such huge difference in numbers of a particular show every episode? Viewers watch the episodes randomly or what? *confused*

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!