As revealed on BizAsiaLive.com, Star TV UK will be launching Star Gold HD this Wednesday (6th December 2017). As a part of a tactic to maintain its No.1 position in the movie genre, Star Gold HD will be premiering 10 movie premieres over 10 days.

The movie festival starts on launch date – Wednesday 6th December, with films being daily at 20:00. See the full list below:

Wednesday 6th December
Sonata

Thursday 7th December
Surkhaab

Friday 8th December
Bollywood Diaries

Saturday 9th December
Jatt James Bond (Punjabi)

Sunday 10th December
Raaz Reboot

Monday 11th December
Prague

Tuesday 12th December
31st October

Wednesday 13th December
Sat Uchakkey

Thursday 14th December
Mantostaan

Friday 15th December
Maatr