Sony Music to release Aastha Gill & Priyank Sharma’s new track Saara India


Sony Music India has announced the release of its new song featuring Aastha Gill and Priyank Sharma.

The duo who created a rage with their song Buzz are back with another smash hit called Saara India.

The song will release on 3rd May across all leading platforms with a video that promises to be loved by Saara India.

Latest From Related Articles

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!