Sky Sports grabs ICC Champions Trophy 2004


Don’t miss out on the live clashes between India,
Pakistan, Sri Lanka and other world class teams from 10
September during the ICC Champions Trophy, exclusively
broadcast on Sky Sports.

The ICC Champions Trophy is one of the two ‘majors’ of
international cricket, sitting parallel to ICC Cricket
World Cup in terms of prestige and standing, bringing
together 12 nations in 15 matches across 16 days in a
One-Day International. Shorter in duration, the ICC
Champions Trophy provides a concentrated round-robin
competition with the 12 teams divided into four groups
based on their official one-day international ranking.

It is the only tournament outside of the ICC World Cup,
which involves all major playing nations and features
the likes of England, Australia, South Africa, Pakistan,
India, Sri Lanka and the West Indies.

Latest From Related Articles

Eros International joins hands with Kyta Productions for ‘Pataakha’ & ‘Kirik Party’

Akshay Kumars New Band

Sriram Raghavan on casting ‘AndhaDhun’: “We didn’t think of Ayushmann”

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!