SAIFTA 2013 special: Winners list & photos


The South African Indian Film and TV Awards took place in Durban. The ceremony was attended by the likes of Priyanka Chopra, Ranveer Singh, Sidharth Malhotra and John Abraham to name a few. The city was descended on by the Bollywood glitterati and all their glamour. BizAsia bring you a list of winners as well as a sneak peek at the stars at the function.

Best debutante (male): Sidharth Malhotra (‘Student of the Year’)
Best debutante (female): Huma Qureshi (‘Gangs Of Wasseypur’)
Best supporting actor (male): Nawazuddin Siddiqui (‘Gangs Of Wasseypur’)
Best supporting actress: Rani Mukerji (‘Talaash’), Divya Dutta (‘Special 26’)
Best actress: Priyanka Chopra (‘Barfi!’)
Best director: Abhishek Kapoor (‘Kai Po Che’)
Best actor: Ranbir Kapoor (‘Barfi!’)
Youth Icon: John Abraham
Best TV Actor: Gurmeet Choudhary (‘Punar Vivah’)
Best TV Actress: Kratika Sengar (‘Punar Vivah’)
Best��TV Show: ‘Pavitra Rishta’

SAIFTA hosts Karan Johar and Dia Mirza

Apoorva and Shilpa Agnihotri


Ravi Dubey and Sargun Mehta


Latest From Related Articles

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!