Padma Shris conferred on Karan Johar, Kangana Ranaut


This year’s Padma Shris list has been unveiled today. There are 118 personalities who have been awarded this year, including well-known names such as Karan Johar, Kangana Ranaut and Adnan Sami.

Also in the list are Ekta Kapoor, Suresh Wadhkar and also TV actress Sarita Joshi.

The award spans many industries aside from entertainment such as sport and science.

Stay with for more.

Latest From Related Articles

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!