BizAsia | Media, Entertainment, Showbiz, Events and Music

Exclusive has obtained the official list of names going into the ‘Bigg Boss 12’ show ahead of its launch tonight.

As revealed previously, the show’s theme will revolve around pairings. All the commoners entering the house will be coming in with a plus one. Celebrities will be going alone. See the list below:

Somi Khan- Saba Khan
Deepak thakur- Urvashi Vani
Surbhi Rana-Kirti Verma
Shivashish Mishra-Sourabh Patel
Romil Chaudhary-Nirmal Singh
Jasleen Matharu
Roshmi Banik- Mital Joshi

Karanvir Bohra
Srishty Rode
Anup Jalota
Sree santh
Nehha Pendse
Dipika Kakar Ibrahim