New channel numbers for ZEE on Sky Digital


ZEE Network’s three channels on Sky Digital today got
themselves a new home.

Previously the channels could only be viewed at the
following: ZEE TV-676, ZEE Music-677 and ZEE Cinema-678
but from this morning the channels were shifted to the
following: ZEE TV-808, ZEE Music-809 and ZEE Cinema-810.
This EPG change effects ALL subscribers of Sky Digital
in the UK.

Latest From Related Articles

Overnights: Star Plus tops; New Vision TV & Sony MAX at No.2 on Tuesday in UK

Hum Masala’s food content voted top amongst UK Asian TV channels

ZEE5 sees 36% jump in subscribers since September 2018

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!