Popular news channel, NDTV 24×7 has teamed up with the makers of soon-to-be-released blockbuster, ‘My Name Is Khan’ starring Shah Rukh Khan and Kajol.

As part of the tie-up, NDTV 24×7 will show previews of the movie, featuring its starcast and filmmaker. It will also give an insight into the film’s making. On Thursday 21st January, Karan Johar will be seen talking to viewers about the making of the film on ‘The K Corner’ on ‘(K)Nightout’ at 23:30 (IST) / 18:00 (UK).

Apart from this, the channel will show a series of interviews conducted by Prannoy Roy with Karan Johar, Shah Rukh Khan and Kajol, where the trio will share their trials and tribulations of being together and some moments from the movie.

The series will be aired every Sunday at 19:30 (IST) / 14:00 (UK), starting this Sunday 17th January.