Mr Punjab 2015 Finale to air on PTC Punjabi

Mr Punjab 2015 to air on PTC Punjabi
Mr Punjab 2015 to air on PTC Punjabi

PTC Punjabi will be broadcasting the final of Mr Punjab 2015 this weekend, its been confirmed.

Endowed with tremendous corporal strength, enthusiasm and the instinct to outwit their opponents, nine of Punjab�۪s multifaceted young men – aged between 18 and 28 – are brimming with confidence to put up their best at the ‘Mr Punjab Grand Finale’ at Football Ground, Phase 8, Mohali on 23rd January 23rd 2016.

���Within one year of launch of Mr Punjab on PTC Punjabi, the scale of the completion has really soared. The recognition that previous finalists of Mr Punjab have found across the Industry is tremendous and the platform is supremely coveted. To add fizz and colour to the grand finale this year, Sunny Deol will attend the Finale as a Special Guest. There will be scintillating performance by Jazzy B who will sing to LIVE musicians. Sukshinder Shinda, Ravinder Grewal, Kulwinder Billa, Jassi Sohal and Anmol Gagan Mann will enthrall the audiences with their scintillating performances. Satinder Satti, the veteran anchor, will anchor the event�۝, said Ms. Rajiee M Shinde, Director & CEO – PTC Network.

The event promises a handsome dose of Star Studded Entertainment, action packed performances and sporty spirit of competition that distinguishes Punjabi men. The jury for the Finale will comprise of Gurpreet Ghuggi, Sukhshinder Shinda, Arjan Bajwa, Harish Verma and Ravinder Grewal.

���Tough elimination rounds have narrowed down the competition from thousands of enterprising and talented participants to nine finalists, one of whom would walk away with not only Mr Punjab crown but also a car, 1 Lac Cash Prize and an opportunity to anchor PTC Punjabi shows telecast in India and internationally�۝, said Mr. Rabindra Narayan, President & Director – PTC Network.

Befitting the popularity of this mega event PTC Punjabi will telecast LIVE the finale from the Football Ground from 18:00 onwards on 23rd January in India. The telecast will be air at 20:00 (delayed-live) across USA, Canada, and Europe on the same day.

Latest From Related Articles

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!