Indian Telly Awards 2019: Winners list

Raj Baddhan

Senior Editor


The 15th annual Indian Telly Awards took place in Mumbai earlier this evening, with ‘Kasautii Zindagii Kay’ and ‘Bepannaah’ being crowned the biggest winners this year. Overall, it was a big night for Star Plus, winning majority of the awards.

The event, which was held at Hotel Sahara Star, was hosted by Nakuul Mehta, Karan Tacker, Gunjan Utreja and Meiyang Chang. The who’s who of the TV industry attended the glitzy do including Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya, Vivek Daiya, Jennifer Winget, Harshad Chopda, Surbhi Chanda, Tejasswi Prakash, Vikas Gupta and Hina Khan amongst the others.

Indian Telly Awards 2019: Winners list

Best Serial
Kumkum Bhagya

Best Serial (Jury)
Patiala Babes

Best Continuing Serial
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Best Daily Series
Kullfi Kumarr Bajewala

Best Mythological Show

Best Actor
Nakuul Mehta for Ishqbaaaz

Best Actress
Jennifer Winget for Bepannaah

Best Actress (Jury) & Personality Of The Year
Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya for Yeh Hai Mohabbatein

Best Supporting Actor (Male)
Kunal Jaisingh for Ishqbaaaz

Best Supporting Actor (Female)
Anita Hassanandani for Naagin 3

Best Negative Actor (Male)
Rajesh Khattar for Bepannaah

Best Negative Actor (Female)
Hina Khan for Kasautii Zindagii Kay

Best Jodi Award
Parth Samthaan & Erica Fernandes for Kasautii Zindagii Kay

Best Jodi Award (Jury)
Sumedh Mudgalkar & Mallika Singh for RadhaKrishn

Best Anchor (Reality Show)
Maniesh Paul

Best Actor In Comic Role
Shubhangi Atre for Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hain

Jury Special Award for Next Generation Star
Ashnoor Kaur

Fresh New Face Of The Year (Male)
Adnan Khan for Ishq Subhan Allah

Fresh New Face Of The Year (Female)
Aakriti Sharma for Kullfi Kumarr Bajewala