Top header Banner
Top header Banner
Middle top Banner

In Video: Title track from ‘Gehraiyaan’

The title track from ‘Gehraiyaan’ has been released.

The track has been composed by Kabeer a.k.a OAFF and Savera.

It stars Deepika Padukone, Siddhant Chaturvedi, Ananya Panday and Dhairya Karwa.

‘Gehraiyaan’ releases on Amazon Prime Video on Friday 11th February.