In Video: Thumka from ‘Pagalpanti’


The second song from Anees Bazmee’s comedy ‘Pagalpanti’ has been released.

The track Thumka has been composed by Yo Yo Honey Singh.

The film stars Anil Kapoor, Ileana D’ Cruz, Arshad Warsi, Pulkit Samrat, Kriti Kharbanda, Urvashi Rautela, Saurabh Shukla and John Abraham.

It releases on 22nd November 2019.

Latest From Related Articles

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!