Top header Banner
Top header Banner
Middle top Banner

In Video: Theatrical trailer of ‘Sooryavanshi’

The official theatrical trailer of ‘Sooryavanshi’ has been released by Dharma Productions.

The much awaited film stars Akshay Kumar, Ajay Devgn, Ranveer Singh and Katrina Kaif.

It is produced by Hiroo Yash Johar, Aruna Bhatia, Karan Johar, Apoorva Mehta and Rohit Shetty.

‘Sooryavanshi’ directed by Shetty, releases on 24th March 2020.