In Video: Speaker Phat Jaaye from ‘Total Dhamaal’


The latest song from ‘Total Dhamaal’ called “Speaker Phat Jaaye” has been released.

It has been sung by Harrdy Sandhu, Abuzar Akhtar, Aditi Singh Sharma and Jonita Gandhi.

The song features Esha Gupta, Ajay Devgn, Madhuri Dixit, Anil Kapoor, Riteish Deshmukh, Arshad Warsi, and Javed Jaffrey.

‘Total Dhamaal’ releases on 22nd February 2019.

Latest From Related Articles

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!