In Video: Phir Na Milen Kabhi from ‘Malang’


The latest song from ‘Malang’ has been released.

The track ‘Phir Na Milen Kabhi’ has been rendered by Ankit Tiwari, with music is by DJ Phukan and lyrics are penned by Prince Dubey.

The film stars Aditya Roy Kapur, Disha Patani, Anil Kapoor and Kunal Kemmu.

Latest From Related Articles

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!