In Video: Paise Sutne Tanha Nu from ‘Band Vaaje’


The latest song from Punjabi film ‘Band Vaaje’ has been released.

The song Paise Sutne Tanha Nu has been sung by Malkit Singh.

The film is produced by By Jatinder Shah, Pooja Gujral, Atul Bhalla and Amit Bhalla.

‘Band Vaaje’ releases on 15th March 2019.

Latest From Related Articles

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!