In Video: Paisa Yeh Paisa from ‘Total Dhamaal’


The first song from comedy ‘Total Dhamaal’ has been released.

The song ‘Paisa Yeh Paisa’ has been rendered by Dev Negi, Subhro Ganguly and Arpita Chakraborty.

The film stars Ajay Devgn, Riteish Deshmukh, Arshad Warsi, Javed Jaffrey, Madhuri Dixit and Anil Kapoor.

Latest From Related Articles

In Video: Slowly Slowly by Guru Randhawa ft Pitbull

In Video: The Jawaani Song from ‘Student Of The Year 2’

Music Review: ‘Kalank’

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!