In Video: Mere Yaaraa from ‘Sooryavanshi’


The second song from ‘Sooryavanshi’ has been released.

The track titled ‘Mere Yaaraa’ features the vocals of Arijit Singh and Neeti Mohan.

Produced by Hiroo Yash Johar, Aruna Bhatia, Karan Johar, Apoorva Mehta, and Rohit Shetty. Directed by Rohit Shetty, ‘Sooryavanshi’ stars Akshay Kumar, Ajay Devgn, Ranveer Singh, and Katrina Kaif.

It releases at cinemas on 5th November 2021.

Latest From Related Articles

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!