Top header Banner
Top header Banner
Middle top Banner

In Video: Basanti No Dance from ‘Super 30’

The latest track from ‘Super 30’ has been released.

The peppy number Basanti No Dance has been rendered by Prem Areni, Janardan Dhatrak, Divya Kumar and Chaitally Parmar. The song features Hrithik Roshan.

‘Super 30’ releases on 12th July 2019.