In Picture: Stars at Celebrity Cricket League 2015 launch


Today saw the first match in 2015’s Celebrity Cricket League – between Mumbai Heroes and Veer Marathi. Bollywood stars were out in full force for the event, right from Sonam Kapoor, Riteish and Genelia Deshmukh, Arbaaz Khan, Anupam Kher and more.

In Picture: Bollywood rules Celebrity Cricket League 2015 launch

CCL 400x - Anupam Kher, Sangram Singh, Gulshan Grover

CCL 400x - Bipasha Basu, Karan Singh Grover

CCL 400x - Ayushmann Khurrana

CCL 400x - Zayed Khan

CCL 400x - Varun Dhawan

CCL 400x - Sonam Kapoor

CCL 400x - Pallavi Sharda, Zayed Khan, Ayushmann Khurrana

CCL 400x - Malaika, Arbaaz, Sonam

CCL 400x - Sophie Choudry, Manish Paul

CCL 400x - Genelia, Kainaat Arora

CCL 400x - Anupam Kher, Lisa Haydon

CCL 400x - Arpita, Huma, Kanchi

CCL 400x - Ravi Kishan

CCL 400x - Sonam, Anil Kapoor

CCL 400x - Aftab Shivdasani

CCL 400x - Bobby Deol

CCL 400x - Armaan Kohli

CCL 400x - Riteish Deshmukh

Latest From Related Articles

Leave Comment

Please enter your name here
Please enter your comment!