In Picture: First look of Hotstar’s new original ‘Special Ops’

'Special Ops'

The first official poster of Hotstar’s new original, ‘Special Ops’ has been unveiled.

The cast includes Karan Tacker, Kay Kay Menon, Divya Dutta, Vipul Gupta, Meher Vij, Saiyami Kher, Muzamil Ibrahim, Sajjad Delafrooz and Sana Khan.

Incidentally, this is Tacker’s comeback vehicle and Neeraj Pandey’s first digital series.

The series is currently scheduled to premiere on 17th March 2020.